top

Contact IA

IA Division Personnel


Office of Institutional Advancement

phyllisVP of Institutional Advancement
Phyllis Roberts

Phone: 276.964.7588
Fax: 276.964.7371
Tazewell Hall, Room 349
Email: Phyllis.Roberts@sw.edu

 

 

kristi israel

Administrative & Office Specialist III
Kristy Israel

Phone: 276.964.7572
Fax: 276.964.7371
Tazewell Hall, Room 349
Email: Kristy.Israel@sw.edu

 

 


Office of Public Relations

pb
Public Relations Coordinator
Pat Bussard

Phone: 276.964.7332
Fax: 276.964.7371
Tazewell Hall, Room 337
Email: pat.bussard@sw.edu

 

 

G.-Cox2011use
Public Relations Assistant
Gayle Cox

Phone: 276.964.7532
Fax: 276.964.7371
Tazewell Hall, Room 337
Email: gayle.cox@sw.edu

 

 

wb
Copy Center Operator
Wes Beavers

Phone: 276.964.7696
Fax: N/A
Old Music Building
Email: Wes.Beavers@sw.edu

 

 


Educational Foundation

hagy
Executive Director
Susan Lowe Hagy

Phone: 276.964.7304
King Community Center, Room 203
Email: susan.hagy@sw.edu

 

 

romeoAppalachian Arts Center
Associate
Sarah Darpli Romeo

Phone: 276.596.9188
Email: sarah.romeo@sw.edu

 

 

 

mary

 

Mary Lawson

Phone: 276.964.7348
Fax: 276.964.7531
King Community Center, Room 112
Email: mary.lawson@sw.edu

 

 

 no image

Stacey McGhee

Administrative and Office Specialist, Major Gifts
King Community Center, Room 209
276.964.7351
Stacey.mcghee@sw.edu

Support SWCC