Resources

Back of the Dragon resized
whitt
previous arrow
next arrow

Resources

U.S. Government Guaranteed Loans

Carl Knoblock

SBA 7A Loans

http://www.sba.gov

Phone: 804-253-9087

Email: carl.b.lnoblock@sba.gov

Craig Barbrow-Wytheville

Rural Development

http://www.rurdev.usda.gov

Phone: 276-228-4547

Email: craig.barbrow@va.usda.gov

State and Local Programs

Sandy Ratliff

http://www.vacommunitycapital.org

Phone: 276-477-3999

Email: sratliff@vccva.org

Linda Gilbert

Virginia Small Business Financing Authority

Child Care Financing Program

http://www.vdba.virginia.gov

Phone: 540-492-0493

Email: linda.gilbert@sbsd.virginia.gov

Joe Gillespie-Lebanon

Governors Opportunity Fund

http://www.yesvirginia.org

Phone: 276-376-1078

Email: jgillespie@yesvirginia.org

Small Business Development Center at Southwest Virginia Community College

Phone: 276-964-7345

www.sw.edu

Jeremy Repass

Business Start

Ninth District Development Financing, Inc.

http://www.businesstart.org

Phone: 276-619-2205

Email: jrepass@peopleinc.net

Jim Baldwin

Roseanne Jones

http://www.cppdc.org

Phone: 276-889-1778

 

Sara G. Williams- Abingdon

http://www.tic.virginia.gov

Phone: 276-619-4325

Email: sara.williams@tic.virginia.gov

New Business Funding Avenues

Industrial Development Authorities

Matthew Fields

Phone: 276-312-5423

Email: matthew.fields@buchanancounty-va.gov

Mitzi Sykes

Phone: 276-926-1699

Email: msykes@dickensonva.org

Ernie McFaddin

Phone: 276-971-0690

Email: ernie@mcaddinassoc.com

 info@russellcountyida.org

 

Pam Warden

Phone: 276-385-1271

Email: pwarden@tazewellcounty.org

Business Challenge Grant Programs

Mary Belcher/Sandy Ratliff, Virginia Community Capital

Phone: 276-477-3999

Email: sratliff@vccva.org

Pam Warden, Tazewell IDA/Sandy Ratliff, Virginia Community Capital

Phone: 276-477-3999

Email: sratliff@vccva.org

Newsletter Archives