top

Directory

SWCC Employee Directory

Call the main switchboard at (276)964-2555 for assistance.

Filter results by Department/Division

All Employees
Administration
Academic & Student Services
Arts & Sciences
Business Engineering & Industrial Technology
Educational Foundation
Finance & Administrative Services
Health Technologies
Human Resources
Institutional Advancement
PTAC
SBDC
Workforce & Continuing Education

Bill Akers

EMS Program Director

bill.akers@sw.edu
(276) 964-7729

Kim Austin

Associate Professor, Early Childhood Development

kimberly.austin@sw.edu
(276) 964-7362

Tammy Austin

Division Administrative Assistant

tammy.austin@sw.edu
(276) 964-7306

Brandon Bailey

Lab Technician

brandon.bailey@sw.edu
(276) 964-7311

Michael Bales

Director, Operations

michael.bales@sw.edu
(276) 964-7323

Preston Ball

IT Help Desk

preston.ball@sw.edu
(276) 964-7767

Hyacynth Barbera

Eagle Cafe & Catering Supervisor

hyacynth.barbera@sw.edu
(276) 964-7225

Luke Barker

Patrolman

luke.barker@sw.edu
(276) 964-7610

Mandy Barrett

Recruitment & Student Engagement Specialist

mandy.barrett@sw.edu
(276) 964-7705

James Barrett

Maintenance Worker

james.barrett@sw.edu
(276) 964-7214

Loretta Beavers

Professor & Program Head, Business Management

loretta.beavers@sw.edu
(276) 964-7709

Neyia Beavers

Associate Professor of Nursing- RN Program Coordinator

neyia.beavers@sw.edu
(276) 964-7659

Anthony Neal Blevins

Professor, Automotive Technologies

anthony.blevins@sw.edu
(276) 964-7227

Nancy Bonney

Office Specialist I

nancy.bonney@sw.edu
(276) 964-7265

Robert Brandon

Vice President of Academic & Student Services

robert.brandon@sw.edu
(276) 964-7200

Doug Branton

Adjunct Arts & Crafts Instructor

doug.branton@sw.edu

Stacy Brooks

Appalachian Arts & Event Center Coordinator

stacy.brooks@sw.edu
(276) 596-9188

Leslie Brooks

Student Success Advisor

leslie.brooks@sw.edu
(276) 964-7534

Sherri Brown

Veterans Upward Bound

sherri.brown@sw.edu
(276) 964-7557

Michael Brown

Associate Professor

michael.brown@sw.edu
(276) 964-7703

Elizabeth Brown

EMS Clinical Coordinator

elizabeth.brown@sw.edu
(276) 739-2492

Charles Bundy

Instructor/Technologist

charles.bundy@sw.edu
(276) 964-7735

Mark Burnette

Housekeeping

mark.burnette@sw.edu
(276) 964-7635

David Butcher

Testing Services Specialist

david.butcher@sw.edu
(276) 964-7782

Misty Cadle

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

misty.cadle@sw.edu
(276) 964-7635

Diana Cantrell

Associate Professor - Nursing

diana.cantrell@sw.edu
(276) 964-7539

Sherrie Carpenter

Assistant Professor of Nursing

sherrie.carpenter@sw.edu
(276) 964-7621

Amanda Castle

High School Career Coach

amanda.castle@sw.edu
(276) 964-7654

Linda Cline

Practical Nursing Program Director & Asst. Professor

linda.cline@sw.edu
(276) 964-7507

Jack Cole

Maintenance

jack.cole@sw.edu
(276) 964-7635

Carol Combs

Administrative Assistant

carol.combs@sw.edu
(276) 964-7366

Barry Cook

PT Maintenance Worker

barry.cook@sw.edu

Dionne Cook

Director of Admissions & Disability Services

dionne.cook@sw.edu
(276) 964-7301

Donna Corns

Radiography Clinical Coordinator

donna.corns@sw.edu
(276) 964-7642

Adrianna Culbertson

G3 Student Success Advisor, Workforce

adrianna.culbertson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7562

Angela Cvetkovski

Community Engagement Coordinator - ODU

acvetkov@odu.edu
(276) 619-4319

Gina Davis

IT Support Technician

gina.davis@sw.edu
(276) 964-7604

John Dezember

Director of Strategic Communications

john.dezember@sw.edu
(276) 964-7332

Ryan Dorkoski

Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences

ryan.dorkoski@sw.edu
(276) 964-7394

Julia Dotson

Instructor of Mathematics

julia.dotson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7329

Jessica Dotson

Career Services Coordinator

jessica.dotson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7262

Margie Douglass

Program Manager, SBDC

margie.douglass@sw.edu
(276) 964-7345

Tim Duncan

PT Custodian

tim.duncan@sw.edu

James Dye

Dean

james.dye@sw.edu
(276) 964-7278

Crystal Dye

Associate Professor of Information Systems Technology

crystal.dye@sw.edu
(276) 964-7250

Sylvia Dye

Administrative & Office Specialist

sylvia.dye@sw.edu
(276) 964-7745

Margaret Dye

Associate Professor of Accounting

margaret.dye@sw.edu
(276) 964-7308

Connie Elkins

Adjunct Instructor, Psychology

connie.elkins@sw.edu
(276) 202-4463

Jessica Ellis

Financial Aid Advisor

jessica.ellis@sw.edu
(276) 964-7291

Becky England

Evening Site Coordinator, Testing Center

becky.england@sw.edu
(276) 964-7625

Delmer Farmer

Maintenance Worker

delmer.farmer@sw.edu

Emily Farmer

Grants Administrator

emily.farmer@sw.edu
276) 964-7588

Angela Dawn Farmer

Manager, Southern Gap Transportation & Logistics Center

angel.farmer@sw.edu
(276) 964-7343

Bill Fiess

Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics

bill.fiess@sw.edu
(276) 964-7254

Beth Gianato

Tutorial Coordinator

beth.gianato@sw.edu
(276) 964-7624

Adam Gilbert

PT Custodian

adam.gilbert@sw.edu

Morgan Wallace Gilbert

Instructor, Art

morgan.gilbert@sw.edu
(276) 964-7216

Stephen Gilbert

Chef, Culinary Arts

stephen.gilbert@sw.edu
(276) 356-2826

Christopher Godsey

Assistant Professor of Mechatronics

christopher.godsey@sw.edu
(276) 964-7276

Emily Goodman

Education Support Spec II

emily.goodman@sw.edu
(276) 964-7712

Angie Goodman

Administrative & Office Specialist III

angie.goodman@sw.edu
(276) 964-7317

Jackie Graham

Accounting Associate

jackie.graham@sw.edu
(276) 964-7372

Laura Hagy

Administrative & Office Specialist II

laura.hagy@sw.edu
(276) 964-7670

Brian Hale

Associate Professor of Engineering & Program Head

brian.hale@sw.edu
(276) 964-7550

Jennifer Hale

Information Technology Specialist I

jennifer.hale@sw.edu
(276) 964-7295

Mary Hale

Food Services Technician

mary.hale@sw.edu
(276) 964-7225

Connie Harris

Administrative & Office Specialist III

connie.harris@sw.edu
(276) 964-7527

Wendell Harris

Radiography Interim Clinical Coordinator

wendell.harris@sw.edu
(276) 964-7341

Ashley Hartless

Representative - King University

ashley.hartless@sw.edu
(276) 964-7571

Lisa Haywood

Coordinator of Advising

lisa.haywood@sw.edu
(276) 964-7220

Seth Helmandollar

College Success Coach

seth.helmandollar@sw.edu
(276) 964-7627

Mike Henry

Director & Professor Student Support Services

mike.henry@sw.edu
(276) 964-7233

Hannah Hensley

Instructor, History

hannah.hensley@sw.edu
(276) 964-7208

Brandon Hensley

Traditional Transition Coach

brandon.hensley@sw.edu
(276) 964-7762

Michael Herndon

Veterans Transition Specialist

michael.herndon@sw.edu
(276) 964-7622

Christopher Hess

Student Success Advisor

christopher.hess@sw.edu
(276) 964-7664

Alex Holliday

Bluefield College Distance Learning

dholliday@bluefield.edu
(276)326-4293

Brandon Honaker

Instructor

brandon.honaker@sw.edu
(276) 964-7779

Elizabeth Honaker

Career Counselor

elizabeth.honaker@sw.edu
(276) 964-7322

Greg Horn

Assistant Professor of English

greg.horn@sw.edu
(276) 964-7223

Georgia Householder

Assistant Professor, Biology

georgia.householder@sw.edu
(276) 964-7397

Sherry Hudson

Human Services Instructor

sherry.hudson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7385

Caitlin Hunt

Print Shop Operator

caitlin.hunt@sw.edu
(276) 964-7696

Kristy Israel

General Administration Coordinator

kristy.israel@sw.edu
(276) 964-7572

Teresa Jewell

Instructor, English

teresa.jewell@sw.edu
(276) 964-7232

Keisha Johnson

Instructor, Upward Bound

keisha.johnson@sw.edu
(276)964-7746

Roberta Johnson

HR Analyst

roberta.johnson@sw.edu
(276)964-7339

Scott Jordan

Police Officer

scott.jordan@sw.edu
(276) 964-7749

Matt Joyce

HR Assistant

matt.joyce@sw.edu
(276) 964-7512

April Justus

Administrative Assistant

april.justus@sw.edu
(276) 964-7532

Destiny Keen

High School Career Coach

destiny.goodson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7796

Macey Keen

Administrative & Office Specialist I

macey.keen@sw.edu
(276) 964-7298

Diana Keene

Administrative & Office Specialist III

diana.keene@sw.edu
(276) 964-7645

Billie Keene

OTA, Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor

billie.keene@sw.edu
(276) 964-7743

Tom King

Instructor, English

thomas.king@sw.edu
(276) 964-7204

Terri Kiser

Circulation

terri.kiser@sw.edu
(276) 964-7265

Terry Lambert

Associate Instructor Biology & Environmental Science

terry.lambert@sw.edu
(276) 964-7353

Andrea Laney

Administrative Assistant, Bluefield Center

andrea.laney@sw.edu
(276) 964-7542

Jeremy Lee

Credentialing Specialist

jeremy.lee@sw.edu
(276) 964-7668

Dyan Lester

Dean of Student Success | Title IX Coordinator

dyan.lester@sw.edu
(276) 964-7677

Alta Lewis

Registrar

alta.lewis@sw.edu
(276) 964-7293

Annette Lockhart

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

annette.lockhart@sw.edu
(276) 964-7310

Annette Looney

OTA Program Director and Associate Professor

annette.looney@sw.edu
(276) 964-7643

Michele Lowe

Procurement Specialist

michele.lowe@sw.edu
(276) 964-7586

Susan Lowe

VP of Institutional Advancement

susan.lowe@sw.edu
(276) 964-7304

Laura Lynch

Administrative Assistant, VP Finance & Administration

laura.lynch@sw.edu
(276) 964-7214

Ryan Magee

Media Specialist II

ryan.magee@sw.edu
(276) 964-7519

Joe Magee

Information Technology Specialist I

joe.magee@sw.edu
(276) 964-7281

Laura Mallory

Music Program Assistant

Laura.Mallory@sw.edu
(276) 964-7629

Allen Martin

Instructor of Welding

allen.martin@sw.edu
(276) 964-7253

Amanda Mathews

High School Career Coach

amanda.mathews@sw.edu
(276) 964-7638

Annette McClanahan

Business Manager

annette.mcclanahan@sw.edu
(276) 964-7347

Justin McCulley

Chief, Campus Police

justin.mcculley@sw.edu
(276) 964-7603

Stacey McGhee

Alumni & Prospect Research Coordinator

stacey.mcghee@sw.edu
(276) 964-7351

Tony McGhee

Maintenance Supervisor

tony.mcghee@sw.edu
(276) 964-7648

Paula McGraw

Representative-Emory & Henry College

paula.mcgraw@sw.edu
(276)964-7549

Runie Mensche

Student Success Advisor

runie.mensche@sw.edu
(276) 964-7676

Denise Miller

Advisor, Great Expectations

denise.miller@sw.edu
(276) 964-7653

Angela Miller

Administrative & Office Specialist III

angela.miller@sw.edu
(276) 964-7277

Aretha Mitchell

Administrative & Office Specialist III

aretha.mitchell@sw.edu
(276) 964-7515

Betty Mitchell

Accounts Receivable

betty.mitchell@sw.edu
(276) 964-7324

Nyoka Muawad

Instructor of Communication, Speech & Theatre

Nyoka.Muawad@sw.edu
(276) 964-7243

Susie Mullins

Program Counselor & Professor

susie.mullins@sw.edu
(276) 964-7231

John Mullins

Interim Dean Workforce & Continuing Education, Workforce Programs Director

john.mullins@sw.edu
(276) 964-7344

Diana Murphy

Administrative Assistant

diana.murphy@sw.edu
(276) 964-7608

Charles Musick

IT Manager

charles.musick@sw.edu
(276) 964-7647

Shelly Musick

College Success Initiative Program Specialist

shelly.musick@sw.edu
(276) 964-7675

Kendra Mutter

Education Support Specialist II

kendra.mutter@sw.edu
(276) 964-7711

Nick Nelson

Electrical Instructor

nick.nelson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7316

Paulene Nichols

Grants Accountant

paulene.nichols@sw.edu
(276) 964-7326

Steven Olinger

Assistant Professor of Machining/CNC Technology

steven.olinger@sw.edu
(276) 964-7269

Jason Osborne

Assistant Professor, Biology

jason.osborne@sw.edu
(276) 964-7309

Amanda Osborne

Data Analyst, Upward Bound

amanda.osborne@sw.edu
(276) 964-7778

Sharon Perkins

Administrative and Office Specialist I

sharon.perkins@sw.edu
(276) 964-7354

Clint Pinion

Dean

clint.pinion@sw.edu
(276) 964-7224

Teresa Pruett

Webmaster

teresa.pruett@sw.edu
(276) 964-7365

April Quesenberry

Upward Bound Director

april.quesenberry@sw.edu
(276) 964-7336

Jacky Rakes

Financial Aid Advisor

jacquline.rakes@sw.edu
(276) 964-7292

Olivia Ratliff

Instructor, Dance & PED

olivia.ratliff@sw.edu
(276) 964-7296

Barbie Ratliff

Student Support

barbie.ratliff@sw.edu
(276) 964-7273

Ann Ratliff-Hylton

Coordinator Educational Outreach

ratliffa@lindsey.edu
(276) 964-7252

Melissa Ray

Instructor-Clinical Coordinator-Practical Nursing

melissa.ray@sw.edu
(276)964-7360

Marcia Richards

Administrative & Office Specialist III, Grants Office

marcia.richards@sw.edu
(276) 964-7569

Taylor Richardson

Education Support Specialist II

taylor.richardson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7270

Jacob Richardson

Instructor of Psychology

jacob.richardson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7215

Ginger Rife

Division Administrative Assistant

ginger.rife@sw.edu
(276) 964-7392

Denver Riffe

Bluefield Site Coordinator

denver.riffe@sw.edu
(276) 964-7787

Heather Riley

Veteran Affairs Certifying Official Financial Aid Specialist

heather.riley@sw.edu
(276) 964-7290

Christina Rimmer

Coordinator

christina.rimmer@sw.edu
(276) 964-7246

Farrah Roark

Cashier

farrah.roark@sw.edu
(276) 964-7294

Travis Roberts

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement

travis.roberts@sw.edu
(276) 964-7342

Bethany Rose

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Simulation Lab

bethany.rose@sw.edu
(276) 964-7661

Randall Rose

VP of Finance & Administration

randall.rose@sw.edu
(276) 964-7683

Janet Rowell

Professor

janet.rowell@sw.edu
(276) 964-7213

Lindsay Salyers

Financial Aid Coordinator

lindsay.salyers@sw.edu
(276) 964-7287

Judy Sayers

Procurement Specialist

judy.sayers@sw.edu
(276) 228-5066

Victor Scott

Real Estate Coordinator & Adjunct Instructor

victor.scott@sw.edu
(276) 245-2779

Stephanie Seymore

High School Career Coach

stephanie.seymore@sw.edu
(276) 964-7589

Angel Shelton

Assistant Professor of Nursing

angel.shelton@sw.edu
(276) 964-7660

Edna Sizemore

Custodial Supervisor

edna.sizemore@sw.edu
(276) 964-7369

Gwendalyn Slone

Director

gwendalyn.slone@sw.edu
(276) 964-7363

Tabitha Smith

Instructor, Mathematics

tabbi.smith@sw.edu
(276) 964-7378

Kim Smith

Associate Professor, Nursing

kim.smith@sw.edu
(276) 964-7303

Cathy Smith-Cox

IR Officer/SACSCOC Liaison/Affirmative Action Officer

cathy.smith-cox@sw.edu
(276) 964-7338

Valerie Stanton

Student Success Advisor

valerie.stanton@sw.edu
(276) 964-7763

Kim Steiner

Associate VP of Human Resources, Campus ADA Coordinator

kim.steiner@sw.edu
(276) 964-7389

Anna Stevens

Accountant

anna.stevens@sw.edu
(276) 964-7320

Melissa Stiltner

Director

melissa.stiltner@sw.edu
(276) 964-7706

Sara Stiltner

Administrative Assistant, Southern Gap Transportation & Logistics Center

sara.stiltner@sw.edu
(276) 964-7528

Kevin Stilwell

Assistant Professor of Biology

kevin.stilwell@sw.edu
(276) 964-7672

Jerry Stinson

Program Head, Administration of Justice

jerry.stinson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7203

Teresa Thompson

Office Services Specialist

teresa.thompson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7299

Matthew Thompson

Engineering Technician/ISO

matthew.thompson@sw.edu
(276) 964-7646

Charlotte Tiller

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

charlotte.tiller@sw.edu
(276) 964-7330

Ann Marie Trivette

Associate Professor

ann.trivette@sw.edu
(276) 964-7559

Joseph Trivette

Gaynelle Lockhart Albert Endowed Chair of Music

joseph.trivette@sw.edu
(276) 964-7381

Richard Underwood

Workforce Training Coordinator

richard.underwood@sw.edu
(276)964-2555

Antwan VanBuren

Coordinator for Student Engagement & Inclusion

antwan.vanburen@sw.edu
(276) 964-7741

Aranda Vance

Assistant Professor, English

aranda.vance@sw.edu
(276) 964-7226

Mark VanDyke

Diesel Instructor

mark.vandyke@sw.edu
(276) 964-7335

Noah VanDyke

Admissions Office Assistant

noah.vandyke@sw.edu
(276) 964-7238

Rhonda Vandyke

Program Director

rhonda.vandyke@sw.edu
(276) 964-7533

Jason Vencill

Athletic Director

jason.vencill@sw.edu
(276) 964-7251

Brandon Walls

Network Administrator

brandon.walls@sw.edu
(276)964-7547

Jennifer Webb

Circulation Desk

jennifer.webb@sw.edu
(276) 964-7617

Retta West

Education Specialist for Instruction & Reference

retta.west@sw.edu
(276) 964-7617

Heather Wicks

IT Support Technician

heather.wicks@sw.edu
(276) 964-7776

Chris Williams

Athletic Trainer

chris.williams@sw.edu
(276)964-7513

Russell Wood

Assistant Professor of English

russ.wood@sw.edu
(276) 964-7510

Brian Wright

Dean & Professor

brian.wright@sw.edu
(276) 964-7207

Garrett Wright

Canvas Administrator

garrett.wright@sw.edu
(276) 964-7563

Kathy Wright

Bookstore Manager

kathy.wright@sw.edu
(276) 964-7217

Tommy Wright

President

tommy.wright@sw.edu
(276) 964-7572

Teresa Yearout

Coordinator of Library Services

teresa.yearout@sw.edu
(276) 964-7266

Judy Rife Yost

Payroll

judy.rife@sw.edu
(276) 964-7649